Zorro (1957)

Season List - Zorro (1957)

Serie Description: Zorro

Zorro (1957) Watch Online - Diego de la Vega, the son of a wealthy landowner, returns from his studies in Spain and discovers that Los Angeles is under the command of Capitan Monastario, a cruel man who relishes in the misuse of his power for personal gain. Knowing that he cannot hope to single-handedly defeat Monastario and his troops, Diego resorts to subterfuge. He adopts the secret identity of Zorro, a sinister figure dressed in black, and rides to fight Monastario's injustice.

Original name: Zorro
First Air Date: Oct. 10, 1957
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 78
Episode run time: 24,25m
Main Cast: Ahmet Rıfat Şungar, Akihisa Wakayama, Alexander Armstrong, Anjli Mohindra, Atsumi Tanezaki,

Leave a comment