Breaking Bad (2008)

Season List - Breaking Bad (2008)

Serie Description: Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad (2008) Watch Online - When Walter White, a New Mexico chemistry teacher, is diagnosed with Stage III cancer and given a prognosis of only two years left to live. He becomes filled with a sense of fearlessness and an unrelenting desire to secure his family's financial future at any cost as he enters the dangerous world of drugs and crime.

Original name: Breaking Bad
First Air Date: Jan. 20, 2008
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 62
Episode run time: 45m
Main Cast: Aaron Paul, Anna Gunn, Betsy Brandt, Bob Odenkirk, Bryan Cranston,

(1) comment

Leave a comment