Game of Thrones (2011)

Season List - Game of Thrones (2011)

Serie Description: Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones (2011) Watch Online - Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

Original name: Game of Thrones
First Air Date: Apr. 17, 2011
Number of Seasons: 8
Number of Episodes: 73
Episode run time: 60m
Main Cast: Emilia Clarke, Joe Dempsie, John Bradley, Kit Harington, Lena Headey,

Leave a comment