Truth Be Told (2019)

Season List - Truth Be Told (2019)

Serie Description: Truth Be Told

Truth Be Told (2019) Watch Online - Descend into the world of true-crime podcasts. New evidence compels podcaster Poppy Parnell to reopen the murder case that made her a media sensation.

Original name: Truth Be Told
First Air Date: Dec. 06, 2019
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 8
Episode run time: 45m
Main Cast: Aaron Paul, Elizabeth Perkins, Haneefah Wood, Lizzy Caplan, Mekhi Phifer,

Leave a comment