Returning Series

The Never Ending Murder (2023)

Season List - The Never Ending Murder (2023)

Serie Description: The Never Ending Murder

The Never Ending Murder (2023) Watch Online - Delves into the tragic case of teen mother, Nicola Payne, who at 18 years old went missing and was never heard from again. This limited series tells the extraordinary story through gripping first-hand testimony from Nicola’s heartbroken family, alongside witnesses and the lead police detectives who carried out the investigation - still one of Britain’s largest unsolved murder cases. The series examines all the evidence, highlights key failings in the original work of the police and uncovers shocking new revelations.

Original name: The Never Ending Murder
First Air Date: May. 17, 2023
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 4
Main Cast: Amanda Eales, John Payne, Malcolm Ross, Marilyn Payne, Nicola Payne,

Leave a comment