Pennyworth (2019)

Season List - Pennyworth (2019)

Serie Description: Pennyworth

Pennyworth (2019) Watch Online - The origin story of Bruce Wayne’s legendary butler, Alfred Pennyworth, a former British SAS soldier who forms a security company and goes to work with Thomas Wayne, Bruce’s billionaire father, in 1960s London.

Original name: Pennyworth
First Air Date: Jul. 28, 2019
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Episode run time: 60m
Genres: ,
Main Cast: Ben Aldridge, Emma Corrin, Hainsley Lloyd Bennett, Jack Bannon, Jason Flemyng,

Leave a comment