Passport to Freedom (2021)

Season List - Passport to Freedom (2021)

Serie Description: Passport to Freedom

Passport to Freedom (2021) Watch Online - Aracy de Carvalho is a young clerk at the Brazilian Consulate. For two years, she has been secretly issuing passports to Jews without the dreaded "J" stamp, which not only won't allow them to travel, but will doom them to the horrors of concentration camps. When newly appointed diplomat, João Guimarães Rosa, arrives in Hamburg, the two fall madly in love. Aracy would later be honored by the Yad Vashem with the Righteous Among the Nations Award. João would be known as the greatest Brazilian writer of the twentieth century.

Original name: Passport to Freedom
First Air Date: Dec. 20, 2021
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Episode run time: 60m
Main Cast: Agnieszka Żulewska, Artjom Gilz, Béla Can Leon, Bella Bading, Bruce Gomlevsky,

Leave a comment