Noble House (1988)

Season List - Noble House (1988)

Serie Description: Noble House

Noble House (1988) Watch Online - Despite its impressive history and reputation, the international trading company Struan's is in trouble. Overextended by the previous management, new tai-pan Ian Dunross has had to issue public stock to improve the company's financial standing. Even this, however, has not given him the capital he needs. As a result, he is courting a private investor, American billionaire Linc Bartlett. Bartlett decides secretly to back Dunross' arch enemy, Quillian Gornt, who will stop at nothing to destroy Struan's. When Dunross realises that Gornt is suddenly strong enough to ruin the Noble House, he must urgently forge new alliances or reshape ancient ones.

Original name: Noble House
First Air Date: Feb. 21, 1988
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 4
Episode run time: 89m
Genres: , ,
Main Cast: Amit Rahav, Ben Masters, Burt Kwouk, Deborah Raffin, Denholm Elliott,

Leave a comment