Murdoch Mysteries (2008)

Season List - Murdoch Mysteries (2008)

Serie Description: Murdoch Mysteries

Murdoch Mysteries (2008) Watch Online - A Victorian-era Toronto detective uses then-cutting edge forensic techniques to solve crimes, with the assistance of a female coroner who is also struggling for recognition in the face of tradition, based on the books by Maureen Jennings.

Original name: Murdoch Mysteries
First Air Date: Jan. 24, 2008
Number of Seasons: 13
Number of Episodes: 204
Episode run time: 60m
Genres: ,
Main Cast: Helene Joy, Jonny Harris, Lachlan Murdoch, Thomas Craig, Yannick Bisson,

Leave a comment