Love You Seven Times (2023)

Season List - Love You Seven Times (2023)

Serie Description: 七时吉祥

Love You Seven Times (2023) Watch Online - Xiang Yun was originally a cloud, but was turned into a fairy by Yue Laodian, and started working in Yue Lao Pavilion. Chu Kong is a disciple of the Uri Xingjun constellation. He strayed into Yue Lao Pavilion and was treated as a villain. Chu Kong accidentally broke Xiang Yun's fan, so the two quarreled and accidentally messed up the red string, which led to the marriage of the three worlds. The Jade Emperor knew about the chaos, and his punishment to them was that they could not go back to heaven until after the seven lives of love, and so their story began. ~~Based on the novel of the same name by Jiu Lu Fei Xiang (Source: DramaWiki)

Original name: 七时吉祥
First Air Date: Aug. 10, 2023
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 38
Episode run time: 45m
Main Cast: Alejandro Awada, Carla Quevedo, Charles Lin, Ding Yuxi, Gustavo Bassani,

Leave a comment