I, Claudius (1976)

Season List - I, Claudius (1976)

Serie Description: I, Claudius

I, Claudius (1976) Watch Online - Acclaimed blackly comic historical drama series. Set amidst a web of power, corruption and lies, it chronicles the reigns of the Roman emperors - Augustus, Tiberius, Caligula and finally Claudius.

Original name: I, Claudius
First Air Date: Sep. 20, 1976
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Episode run time: 55,100m
Main Cast: Bernard Hepton, Brian Blessed, Bruce Prichard, Derek Jacobi, Fiona Walker,

Leave a comment