Galavant (2015)

Season List - Galavant (2015)

Serie Description: Galavant

Galavant (2015) Watch Online - Once upon a time, the dashing hero, Prince Galavant lost the love of his life, Madalena, to the evil King Richard. Now, our fallen hero is ready to take revenge and restore his “happily ever after.” But it won't be without a few twists and turns along the way in this fairytale musical.

Original name: Galavant
First Air Date: Jan. 04, 2015
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 18
Episode run time: 22m
Genres: ,
Main Cast: Joshua Sasse, Karen David, Luke Youngblood, Mallory Jansen, Timothy Omundson,

Leave a comment