Four Seasons in Havana (2016)

Season List - Four Seasons in Havana (2016)

Serie Description: Cuatro estaciones en La Habana

Four Seasons in Havana (2016) Watch Online - As Havana slowly revolves through the year, wistful detective Mario Conde probes the sultry heart of the city to investigate dark and deadly crimes.

Original name: Cuatro estaciones en La Habana
First Air Date: Dec. 09, 2016
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 4
Episode run time: 90m
Genres: ,
Main Cast: Carlos Enrique Almirante, Enrique Molina, Héctor Medina, Jorge Perugorría, Juana Acosta,

Leave a comment