Returning Series

Doctor Slump (2024)

Season List - Doctor Slump (2024)

Serie Description: 닥터 슬럼프

Doctor Slump (2024) Watch Online - Once rivals in school, two brilliant doctors reunite by chance — each facing life’s worst slump and unexpectedly finding solace in each other.

Original name: 닥터 슬럼프
First Air Date: Jan. 27, 2024
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Genres: ,
Main Cast: Hyun Bong-sik, Jang Hye-jin, Kong Seong-ha, Park Hyung-sik, Park Shin-hye,

Leave a comment