Returning Series

Country Queen (2022)

Season List - Country Queen (2022)

Serie Description: Country Queen

Country Queen (2022) Watch Online - A Nairobi event planner returns to her village after 10 years, where she confronts her past — and a mining company that threatens to destroy her home.

Original name: Country Queen
First Air Date: Jul. 15, 2022
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Episode run time: 52m
Main Cast: Aaron Rothman, Adriana Ozores, Álvaro Rico, Alyssa Chia, Austin Lin,

Leave a comment