Being Erica (2009)

Season List - Being Erica (2009)

Serie Description: Being Erica

Being Erica (2009) Watch Online - Erica Strange has tons of regrets in her young life - so many she's started a list. But when she shares her list with her therapist, he undertakes an unusual course of treatment: she is transported back in time and given the chance to make different decisions at pivotal moments in her life, based on her knowledge of the here and now.

Original name: Being Erica
First Air Date: Jan. 05, 2009
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 49
Episode run time: 45m
Main Cast: Adrián Ladrón, Amy Robach, Andre Rerekura, Andrés Almeida, Angèle Metzger,

Leave a comment